Your SEO optimized title

Company Events

Meet the Microscan team! We're traveling the globe to give live demonstrations of our barcode and machine vision technology and answer questions about tough data tracking and inspection applications.

 

FMB
8-10 November 2017 – Bad Salzuflen, Germany
beic Ident GmbH, Hall 21, Booth #: F10

MDR & IVDR EU Conference 2017   
5-6 December 2017 – Orlando, FL

Webinar
HAWK MV-4000  High Performance Camera Introduction
 
 
7 December 2017 -
7:00 AM PST; 10:00 AM EST; 4:00 PM CET; 11:00 PM CST

Omron Microscan LVS 95XX Verification Partner Training  
7 December 2017 – Hoffman Estates, IL

ATX West 2018                        
6-8 February 2018 – Anaheim, CA
Booth # 3970

The VISION Show
10-12 April 2018 – Boston, MA
Booth # 303

AACC Clinical Lab Expo
29 July -2 August 2018 – Boston, MA
Booth # 3519